I am back!

Hello, everyone! 🙂

I hope everybody is doing good!

Yes, I am back in business with my healthy eating and exercising, the Jamie Eason’s way! 🙂 I love her.

I am on day 54 of her LiveFit Trainer again. I simply follow the meal plan and do the workout sometimes in the order they are, sometimes all mixed up. All I am trying to do is shed some weight again. For about of month and a half I am down 10 lbs now! My clothes fit looser, I have more energy, my mood is uplifted I feel great!

Back in December of 2012, me and my husband went on a little vacation to Florida! I did everything right by the book with my meals and workout (in the hotel’s gym). But when I came back I just lost it! I started eating everything that I really wanted, all bad processed foods! I stopped working out. I started to gain weight again, felt miserable, and had n energy to do anything.

Recently I decided that this no longer can go that way, so I got up and started eating right and moving my body. Then I started to follow JELFT (Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer) on bodybuilding.com. I remembered how good I felt while doing it, so I started again. I didn’t start it from Phase 1 this time around. I began with Phase 2, because I wanted to do more cardio. I know I can’t expect the results to be as good as If you do it from day 1, but it’s fine by me. I can always repeat the whole thing again and again in the future.

I love it when I feel so positive. This is all thanks to exercise and good clean food.

Today in the gym I did a leg workout and unfortunately injured my back while doing squats with a 10 lbs. ball. Oh well! I will rest for couple of days and I will try again. Haha! 🙂

Questions:

Any bad injuries to share?

 

xoxo Dobie

 

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

