Mess in my brain

I thought about a new blog post for way too long. The problem is that I want to write about so many things. I want to do so many things that my body and my memory can’t keep up. My mind is rushing like a wild horse through books I want to read, through things I want to do and then blog about them, through all the ideas of different challenges I want to participate in, or create new ones myself. My mind and thoughts are way ahead of my physical me.

My latest interests are:

1) Science of exercise

2) Becoming a personal trainer

3) Reading tons of fiction and non-fiction books

4) Experimenting in the kitchen, ”cleaning” up different recipes

5) Becoming a Spinning instructor.

May be I can use this as a check off sheet, just mark through things and keep adding more! Anyway…

Recently I stumbled upon Bill Gates website, because he likes to write book reviews there. And due to my powerful attraction to books I saw his website on Facebook. I kind of want to be like him.

funny-Bill-Gates-world-peace-lamborghini-quote[1]

NO, not his money! (Maybe, but not!) 😉 No! I admire him for how wide his interests are. We all read about topics that interest us. Nobody reads stuff that we don’t care about. This man (Bill Gates) is so rich and famous that he doesn’t need to read anything, or even moves his finger! His money can do everything for him. But no, he is reading constantly enriching himself and his views of the whole world, and everything in it. When I grow up I want to be like him! haha (too bad I am already grown)

As a little challenge for myself I want to pick just three of the books he read recently and read them myself. Maybe I can write a review or two on them. I am so fascinated by his interests and what he does for the world. I don’t know maybe this is just me. Maybe some of you don’t even like him, or think of him besides, when you have a problem with your computer’s software! I don’t know him either, I just saw his website.

So maybe starting September I can get one of his books from my library and plunge into the deepness of the world’s actual happenings. Get familiar with what the world is fighting for and against, because I believe that my unhappiness is nothing to the World’s real problems.

Bill-Gates-Quotes-1[1]

 

This post was just random burst of thoughts. I know that is kind of far from the subject of clean eating and such. After all eating clean and avoiding McDonald’s is easy, just set your mind to it. Maybe in this blog I can come up to many more different topics and ideas, not just food.

Questions:

Who is your favorite famous person that you admire? Why?

xoxo Dobie

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

