Things I Am Loving Friday #1- 8/30/2013

I saw this blog post idea on couple of my favorite blogs that I read everyday. My best favorite blog that I never skip a day without reading it is Peanut Butter Fingers. Julie is such an inspiration for me. Because of her I decided to start my own blog because I am passionate about all things fitness and good nutrition. So lets get started!

● Revlon Top Speed

image

I love this color. It’s called Candy. It is really fast dry nail polish and it can become stringy at times. I painted my nails a couple of days ago and I received many compliments.

● OPI Start To Finish Base and Top Coat

image

I bought this product for the first time a couple of years ago. It is the best way to make your mani and pedi last a long time. It’s a little pricey but it is better than buying base and top coats separately.

● St. Ives Make-up Remover & Cleanser

image

I use this product to remove my make-up. It works really gently on my skin and gets the job done to remove all inpurities. My face feels soft and refreshed. I love this! 🙂

● The Happiness Project

image

I love this book so much that I try to read it so slowly that it will last me a longer time to fully enjoy it. I know it sounds crazy. Usually I finish my favorite books as fast as I can, but in this case I can’t help it. This is also because I don’t like to re-read books or re-watch movies. This book makes me a better wife, because it makes me think about the little things that I usually overlook. 🙂

● Thoughtless by S. C. Stephens

image

I really liked this book and the story in it. I can’t really compare it to “Fifty shades of gray”. I think it is better. Now I am reading the second book of this trilogy and maybe I can write a review on it.

● The Oxygen’s Diet Solution

image

This is the ultimate fitness book/bible. Everything about the oxygen’s lifestyle is in it. Everything is summed up, organized and fool proof to use. Money well spent in my opinion.

● Blogilates  Fitness App

image

I love Casey’s new iphone app. All iphone users must download it.  🙂

I have many more favorite things to show but I will post them in future posts.

Question:

■What are your favorite things that you are obsessed with lately?

XOXO
Dobie

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

