Weird But Good Food Combos ???

Yesterday I saw this!

image

You want to see it closer? Here.

image

So this incredible food combo got me thinking about all of the weird food combos that I enjoy eating sometimes.Β  Then I went online to check what other people are weirdly putting together. I thought that my combos are strange, but wait until you see what everyone else is gorging on! πŸ˜‰

Let’s start with some of my favorite weird combinations. Some of them I eat because my parents or grandparents eat. Other ones I created myself and believe that they can be featured in some fancy restaurant one day. Haha! πŸ˜‰

β–  Pound cake + Cucumbers

image

Don’t say no until you try it! I know it sounds crazy and gross,Β  but it is really good. I liked it with marbled pound cake too. Yum! πŸ˜‰

β–  Watermelon + Feta Cheese

image

Sometimes I see this combination incorporated in Meditarenian style salads.Β  I like it just like that as a snack or sometimes as my whole meal, because I just can’t stop eating. Delicious!Β 

β–  Halva + Bread

image

This combination is just epic. My father and grandparents used to eat it, so I eat it too. Not very often though, at all! πŸ™‚

β–  Bread + Sugar + Butter

image

It tastes good! Super unhealthy I guess, but good! πŸ™‚

Ok now let’s see what the rest of the world enjoys when “no one is around”! Haha! πŸ˜‰
I think some of these combos are just outrageous in my opinion, but I am willing to try them sometimes.

β–  Cheddar Cheese & Nutella

image

Must try!

β–  Wendy’s Frosty & French Fries

image

Must try!

β–  Waffles & Yogurt

image

I don’t know about this! Haha!

β–  Hot chocolate & Cheddar Cheese

image

This sounds good! πŸ˜€

And the winner one is just beyond gross to me!!!!

β–  Coffee & Butter

image

I can’t even imagine how nasty this would tasle like! Just envisioning the butter floating on top makes me gag. Yuck!

β–  Oreos & Yellow Mustard

image

Curious!Β  πŸ˜‰

Questions:

●What are your favorite weird foods?

●Which combo from the listed above would you try?

XOXO
Dobie

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

