Hello Ipsy

HELLO!
HELLO IPSY!

I am so excited,  I finally got my first Ipsy bag! I was on their waiting list for a while, but now I am in the game too! 😉

image

I heard about Ipsy from a friend of mine. I decided that $10 for 5-6 beauty items (sample size and full size) is well worth the money.

image

I had to answer a bunch of questions at sign up. All these questions help the company to get to know your makeup preferences. According to the answers they send you the beauty products. I watched many videos on YouTube about the Ipsy bags and it seems like people like them a lot. They usually get 5-6 items, either sample size or full size.

image

What’s In my glam bag:

♥ em cosmetics- by Michelle Phan waterliner in Sunshine Yellow
image

image

♥ bh cosmetics – Galaxy Chic baked eyeshadow in the color Neptune
image

image

image

♥ Be a bombshell lip crayon in  the color Hot Damn
image

image

♥ Pixi beauty bronzer in the color Summertime
image

image

image

♥ Nailtini nail polish in the color Caviar Cocktail 127
image

♥ Starlooks gem pencil in the color Topaz
image

image

I have to be honest and say that these are not my favorite colors, but I think that it is good for me to try new colors and play around with them. I don’t know maybe I will find new favorites. 🙂

All the products look like they are full size. I checked the prizes online and these gems are not that cheap if you buy them separately. I think that for $10 a month,  it’s all worth it.

XOXO
DOBIE

** I bought this subscription with my own money. I was never contacted by the company. I took all the pictures myself. All of the opinions are my own.**

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

