Banana Bread Oatmeal Protein Pancakes

Hello, everyone!  🙂

There is no better way to start the morning with a hot batch of Banana Bread Pancakes, right? 😉

image

Let me just give you the recipe, then you know what to do!

image

Banana Bread Oatmeal Protein Pancakes

Ingredients:

1 cup oats
1 container vanilla greek yogurt (6oz.)
1 ripe banana, mashed
1/4 cup honey
1 tsp baking soda
Pinch of salt

Directions:

Mix all wet ingredients together.  Add the dry ingredients.  Mix well together.  Scoop out 1/4 cup of the batter and cook it like you would regular pancakes.
Enjoy! 🙂

image

Serving suggestions:

image

With peanut butter! Yum!

Questions:
What is your favorite pancakes recipe? 

XOXO DOBIE

About cleaneatstotherescue

I am 27 years old girl with serious passion for healthy living and delicious food! I just created my blog, about my journey back to health, through clean food and exercise. I will be posting my own opinions about my experience with different foods, diets, exercises, etc. ***Please MAKE A NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DOCTOR, PERSONAL TRAINER OR A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL!***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

